Alums Raise Money for Furloughed Staff

EPN members Chuck Elkins, former EPA Director of the Toxic Substances Program, Acting Assistant Administrator, Office of Air and Radiation, and Founder and Executive Director of the EPA Alumni Association, and Maro Oge, former EPA Director, Office of Radiation and Indoor Air,  and Director of the Office of Transportation and Air Quality, are quoted in this article about retired EPA staffers banding together to collect donations for furloughed agency workers.